Director Name Name of Library E-mail/Phone
Rose Dawson, DirectorAlexandria Libraryrdawson@alexlibraryva.org
703-746-1702
Lisa Hicks, DirectorAlleghany Highlands Regional Librarylhicks@ahrlib.org
540-962-3321
Steve Preston, DirectorAmherst County Public Libraryspreston@acpl.us
434-946-9488
Brian K. Manning, DirectorAppomattox Regional Librarybmanning@arls.org
804-458-6320
Diane Kresh, DirectorArlington County Public Librarydkresh@arlingtonva.us
703-228-3348
Diantha McCauley, DirectorAugusta County Librarydiantha@augustacountylibrary.org
540-885-3961
Jenny Novalis, DirectorBedford Public Library Systemjnovalis@bpls.org
540-586-8911
Jenny L. Bailey, DirectorBlackwater Regional Libraryjbailey@blackwaterlib.org
757-653-2821
Cameron B. Burton, DirectorBland County Public Librarycburton@bland.org
276-688-3737
Rick Ward, DirectorBlue Ridge Regional Libraryrward@brrl.lib.va.us
276-403-5430
Stephen C. Vest, DirectorBotetourt County Librarysvest@botetourtva.gov
540-977-3433
Amy Kimani, DirectorBristol Public Libraryamykimani@bristol-library.org
276-645-8780
Sherry Bright, DirectorBuchanan County Public Librarysherry@bcplnet.org
276-935-5721
Nan Carmack, DirectorCampbell County Public Librarynbcarmack@co.campbell.va.us
434-332-9560
Amy Lilly, DirectorCaroline Library, Inc.amylilly@carolinelibrary.org
804-633-5455
Martha Hutzel, DirectorCentral Rappahannock Regional Librarymhutzel@crrl.org
540-372-1144
Rick Ewing, DirectorCentral Virginia Regional Libraryrewing@cvrl.net
434-983-3848
James C. Watkins, DirectorCharlotte County Libraryjcw@hovac.com
434-542-5247
Victoria Strickland-Cordial, DirectorChesapeake Public Libraryvcordial@infopeake.org
757-410-7100
Mike Mabe, DirectorChesterfield County Public Librarymabem@chesterfield.gov
804-748-1601
Michael Barnes, DirectorClifton Forge Public Librarymbarnes@cliftonforgeva.gov
540-863-2519
Bruce N. Hansen, DirectorColonial Heights Public Libraryhansenb@colonialheightsva.gov
804-520-9384
Carla Ritzler, DirectorCraig County Public Libraryccpubliclibrary@swva.net
540-864-8978
Susan J. Keller, DirectorCulpeper County Libraryskeller@cclva.org
540-825-8691
Robin Sapp, DirectorCumberland County Public LibrarySapp.Robinp@gmail.com
804-492-5807
Joe Zappacosta, DirectorDanville Public Libraryzappajw@ci.danville.va.us
434-799-5195
Cara Burton, DirectorEastern Shore Public Librarycburton@espl.org
757-787-3400
Dana Smook, DirectorEssex Public Librarydanasmook@eplva.org
804-443-4945
Jessica Hudson, DirectorFairfax County Public Libraryjessica.hudson@fairfaxcounty.gov
703-324-3100
Maria Del Rosso, DirectorFauquier County Public Librarymaria.delrosso@fauquiercounty.gov
540-422-8500
Cyndi Hoffman, DirectorFluvanna County Public Libraryhoffman_cyndi@yahoo.com
434-589-1400
Alison Dunn Barry, DirectorFranklin County Public Libraryalison.barry@franklincountyva.gov
540-483-3098
Melanie Hemingway, DirectorGalax-Carroll Regional Librarymhemingway@galaxcarroll.lib.va.us
276-236-2351
Diane Rebertus, DirectorGloucester Librarydrebertus@gloucesterva.info
804-693-2998
Jay Stephens, DirectorHalifax County-South Boston Libraryjstephens@halifaxlibrary.org
434-476-3357
Valerie Gardner, DirectorHampton Public Libraryvgardner@hampton.gov
757-727-1154
John Huddy, DirectorHandley Regional Libraryjhuddy@handleyregional.org
540-662-9041
Gerald M. McKenna, DirectorHenrico County Public Librarygmckenna@henrico.lib.va.us
804-501-1901
Chandra McPherson, DirectorHeritage Public Librarycmcpherson@heritagepubliclibrary.org
804-966-2480
Tomi Herold, DirectorHighland County Public Librarymail@highlandlibrary.com
540-468-2373
Felecia Bowman, DirectorIris Brammer Public Libraryfbowman@townofnarrows.org
540-726-2884
Ryan Higginbotham, DirectorJ. Robert Jamerson Memorial Librarydirector@jrjml.org
434-352-5340
Jill Hames, DirectorJames L. Hamner Public Libraryjmhames@hamnerlibrary.org
804-561-4559
John Halliday, DirectorJefferson-Madison Regional Libraryhalliday@jmrl.org
434-979-7151
Alice Cooper, DirectorLancaster Community Libraryacooper@lancasterlibrary.org
804-435-1729
Robin Tenney, DirectorLewis Egerton Smoot Memorial Librarylibrarydirector@smoot.org
540-775-2147
Amy Bond, DirectorLonesome Pine Regional Libraryabond@lprlibrary.org
276-328-8061
Chang Liu, DirectorLoudoun County Public LibraryChang.liu@loudoun.gov
703-777-0368
Alicia Hilliard, DirectorLunenburg County Public Library System, Inc.alicialibrary@outlook.com
434-676-3456
Marilyn Martin, DirectorLynchburg Public Librarymarilyn.martin@lynchburgva.gov
434-455-6300
Bonnie Utz, DirectorMadison County Library, Inc.bonnie@madisoncountyvalibrary.org
540-948-4720
Jennifer Carroll, DirectorMary Riley Styles Public Libraryjcarroll@fallschurchva.gov
703-248-5032
Lois Jones, DirectorMassanutten Regional Libraryljones@mrlib.org
540-434-4475
Bette Dillehay, DirectorMathews Memorial Librarybettedillehay@mathewslibrary.org
804-725-5747
Joyce Parcell-Greene, Interim DirectorMecklenburg County Public Libraryjpgreene@srlib.org
434-738-6580
Becky S. Walker, DirectorMeherrin Regional Librarybwalker@meherrinlib.org
434-848-2418
Tom Samuel, DirectorMiddlesex County Public Librarytllsamuel@gmail.com
804-758-5717
Karim Khan, DirectorMontgomery-Floyd Regional Librarykkhan@mfrl.org
540-382-6965
Sonia Alcantara-Antoine, DirectorNewport News Public Library Systemsantoine@nnva.gov
757-926-1350
Sonal Rastogi, DirectorNorfolk Public Librarysonal.rastogi@norfolk.gov
757-664-5911
Cherie Carl, DirectorNorthumberland Public Librarycheriecarlnpl@gmail.com
804-580-5051
Jackie Zataweski, DirectorNottoway County Public Libraryjzataweski@nottlib.org
434-538-0495
Kathryn Hill, DirectorOrange County Public Librarykhill@orangecountyva.gov
540-672-3811
Tom Shepley, DirectorPamunkey Regional Librarytshepley@pamunkeylibrary.org
804-365-6210
Allison Long, DirectorPearisburg Public Libraryalong@pearisburg.org
540-921-2556
Wayne M. Crocker, DirectorPetersburg Public Librarywcrocker@ppls.org
804-733-2387
Lisa Tuite, DirectorPittsylvania County Public Librarylisa.tuite@pcplib.org
434-432-3271
Jessica D. Hartley, DirectorPoquoson Public Libraryjessica.hartley@poquoson-va.gov
757-868-3060
Todd Elliott, DirectorPortsmouth Public LibraryElliottt@portsmouthva.gov
757-393-8501
Peggy Martin, DirectorPowhatan County Public Librarypmartin@powhatanva.gov
804-598-5670
Deborah L. Wright, DirectorPrince William Public Library SystemDLWright@pwcgov.org
703-792-6100
Sally Warburton, DirectorPulaski County Public Library Systemswarburton@pclibs.org
540-980-7770
Elizabeth Sensabaugh, DirectorRadford Public Libraryelizabeth.sensabaugh@radfordva.gov
540-731-3621
David H. Shaffer, DirectorRappahannock County Libraryshaffer.library@gmail.com
540-675-3780
Dan Ream, DirectorRichmond County Public Librarydream@rappahannock.edu
804-333-6710
Scott Firestine, DirectorRichmond Public Libraryscott.firestine@richmondgov.com
804-646-7223
Shari Henry, DirectorRoanoke County Public Libraryshenry@roanokecountyva.gov
540-772-7507
Sheila Umberger, DirectorRoanoke Public LibrarySheila.Umberger@roanokeva.gov
540-853-2473
Julie Goyette, DirectorRockbridge Regional Libraryjgoyette@rrlib.net
540-463-4324
Kelly R. McBride, DirectorRussell County Public Librarykmcbride@russell.lib.va.us
276-889-8044
Ann Tripp, DirectorSalem Public Libraryatripp@salemva.gov
540-375-3089
Harold Hayes, DirectorSamuels Public Libraryhahayes@samuelslibrary.net
540-635-3153
Sandy Whitesides, DirectorShenandoah County Libraryswhitesides@countylib.org
540-984-8200
Robert (Robb) Farmer, DirectorSmyth County Public Libraryrobf@sbrl.org
276-783-2323
Sarah Skrobis, DirectorStaunton Public Libraryskrobissa@ci.staunton.va.us
540-332-3902
Clint S. Rudy, DirectorSuffolk Public Library Systemcrudy@suffolkva.us
757-514-7323
Lynne Bartlett, DirectorTazewell County Public Librarylbartlett@tcplweb.org
276-988-2541
Eva Poole, DirectorVirginia Beach Public Libraryepoole@vbgov.com
757-385-0150
Charlotte L. Parsons, DirectorWashington County Public Librarycharlotte@wcpl.net
276-676-6233
Zahir Mahmoud, DirectorWaynesboro Public Librarymahmoudz@ci.waynesboro.va.us
540-942-6746
Betsy Fowler, DirectorWilliamsburg Regional Librarybfowler@wrl.org
757-259-4066
Mary Thomas, DirectorWythe-Grayson Regional Librarymthomas.wgrl@gmail.com
276-773-2761
Kevin Smith, DirectorYork County Public Librarysmithk@yorkcounty.gov
757-890-5100